Forever Michael…Mix トラックリスト:

1. Billie Jean 2008/Michael Jackson (With Kanye West)

2. I Wanna Be Where You Are/ Michael Jackson

3. ABC Remix /Michael Jackson

4. Maria (You Were The Only One)/Michael Jackson

5. Got To Be There/Michael Jackson

6. I Can’t Help It/Michael Jackson

7. Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough/Michael Jackson

8. Rock With You/Michael Jackson

9. Pretty Young Thing (Demo) (U-Tern Edit)/Michael Jackson

10. Billie Jean/Michael Jackson

11. For All Time (Unreleased Track From Original “Thriller” Sessions)/Michael Jackson

12. Human Nature/ Michael Jackson

13. All I Do Is Think Of You/ The Jackson 5

14. HIStory (J Dilla Remix) / Michael Jackson

15. Off The Wall/Michael Jackson

16. It’s The Falling In Love/Michael Jackson

17. Never Can Say Goodbye”(Beatnick & K-Salaam Remix)/Michael Jackson